Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very good customer service. I particularly liked that housecleaning was included in rental and not an extra.
Property
Nice property. We really liked sitting on the deck for dinner. We had dogs and they were out there with us. We blocked the stairway so they could not go down but something to consider would be a gate at the top of the stairs so the dogs stay on the deck.
View Property: Juniper Landing
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team was helpful. We were eventually able to get the TV and internet to work on our own.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The space allowed us to spread out and enjoy our visit with extended family.
View Property: Leavenworth Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience was great! It was so clean and well furnished. They thought of everything, down to little ice packs for when our son-in-law injured his finger.
Property
The place was absolutely beautiful - it fit our family very well - there were lots of little extras - plenty of linens and the kitchen had everything we needed and more. Room for our grandkids to run around - we had a great nerf-gun war - hiked to the Trapper's Cabin - lots of games. We would come again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Derby Canyon Mountain Retreat
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Heights
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leavenworth River Haus
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
The house is almost too large as we dont utilize a lot of it (like downstairs kitchen and family room area). Also three levels of stairs is a bit hard for us older generation to maneuver. And finally with the property not being pet friendly we are going to look for a different property next year but thats just personal preference and not anything against this beautiful home.
View Property: Heavenly Heights
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
The team was attentive and helpful.
Property
Lovely property, excellent service, wonderful time with family, near to all we needed and wanted!
View Property: Country Charmer
Hubbard, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Nice to work with and easy to talk to.
Property
Beautiful place to stay we love it here.
View Property: Merry Cabin
Bandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went well for me
Property
It was good.
View Property: Hygge Haus
Orting, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome. We really enjoyed our stay.
Property
It was nice and had all the things we needed. Just wish it had AC as I need it for my RA in hot weather.
View Property: Mountain View
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Love Leavenworth is top-notch. Been a customer for 3 years renting twice at Gemini Lodge and once at Whisperwood. Lori is always friendly and knowledgeable. Just met Hannah over the phone this year. Sweet and caring and great customer service too.
Property
Whisperwood a special place for family! Spacious, beautiful and comfortable. Clean and fresh, the little details are fabulous. Plenty of towels and fresh linens. Loved the pool, views and hot tub. Bathrooms plentiful and kitchen accommodating for all cooking. One thing to note is the deck rails are rebar and several rails are loose and dislodge. Thank You for providing us a fabulous home for our family gathering. We plan return next year! Grateful.
View Property: Whisperwood Lodge
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
.
Property
To get away from the noise of fireworks, as my dog is deathly afraid. It was peace and quiet! Mission accomplished.
View Property: Natapine
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Feather and Pine
SAN JOSE, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Good job! Love the no-key door lock!
Property
Had to search for trash can...
View Property: Haus Haflinger
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Left a google review. More details there :)
Property
It exceeded it! Very nice and clean :)
View Property: Stones Throw
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Far and Away Cabin
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience! Kind and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.
Property
Was a wonderful place to stay. Very clean roomy and comfortable. You cannot beat the view from the balcony/patio. We hope to stay there again next year.
View Property: River Park Chateau
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
All my contacts were via email but I always had the information I needednever had to reach out as all went smoothly!
Property
This property is absolutely gorgeous inside, well furnished and supplied for couples or families. I especially enjoyed some time in the soaking tub () but we also just appreciated this warm homelike space to enjoy time together with friends.
View Property: Anna Mae`s Hideaway
Los Olivos, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Every interaction with the management was superb and that says it all.
Property
Interior furnishings were as shown and in fine condition as were the appliances and kitchen items. Very able to cook anything desired with plenty of settings so didnt need to wash dishes very often.
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised and the team was very prompt in answering any questions
Property
Everything was as advertised and the team was very prompt in answering any questions
View Property: Sugar Shack
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on the Creek
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Did it all online Very easy to work with. House details provided on time as stated.
Property
A wonderful place well stocked, well built and amazing views.
View Property: The Lookout
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
The staff were delightful and easy to deal with.
Property
Accommodation was great, kitchen was well stocked, bedrooms were large and the mattresses very, very comfortable. Soaking in the hot tub was the perfect way to end the day. The view from any window was breathless and so peaceful. Our only negative comment was that the lounge did not have sufficient comfortable seating for more than 5 people.
View Property: Skal Haus
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
I had to call during the registration process with a question and it was handled very professionally and friendly and all my questions were answered well.
Property
We enjoyed our week away - was very relaxing and comfortable. We will rent here again.
View Property: The Shire
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boulder House

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.